Pune Media
Leading the news curation and publishing for the people of Pune

Fatboy Slim Adds Second Brighton Show To Spring Y’all Are The Music, We’re Just The DJs UK Tour – Stereoboard


Fatboy Slim has added a second hometown show to his Y’all Are The Music, We’re Just The DJs Tour.


The DJ will double up at Brighton Centre on March 15, the day before his previously confirmed gig at the venue. Tickets go on general sale at 9.30am on October 7.


Other stops on the trek include Newcastle, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Manchester, Cardiff, Bournemouth and London, where he’ll take over the O2 Academy Brixton for two nights.


In September, Fatboy Slim dropped ‘Right Here, Right Then’, a compilation celebrating the 20th anniversary of the Big Beach Boutique event.


This November, Fatboy Slim’s inaugural All Back To Minehead event will take over Butlin’s Minehead between November 18 and 21.




Fatboy Slim Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows


Fri November 18 2022 – MINEHEAD Butlins

Thu March 02 2023 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall

Fri March 03 2023 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Sat March 04 2023 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Thu March 09 2023 – EDINBURGH O2 Academy Edinburgh

Fri March 10 2023 – MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse

Sat March 11 2023 – MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse

Wed March 15 2023 – BRIGHTON Centre

Thu March 16 2023 – BRIGHTON Centre

Fri March 17 2023 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Sat March 18 2023 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Fri March 24 2023 – CARDIFF Cardiff International Arena

Sat March 25 2023 – BOURNEMOUTH Windsor Hall (BIC)


Compare & Buy Fatboy Slim Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don’t run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard’s listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you’re looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for “Stereoboard”. It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News





Images are for reference only.Images and contents gathered automatic from google or 3rd party sources.All rights on the images and contents are with their legal original owners.

Aggregated From –
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More