Pune Media
Leading the news curation and publishing for the people of Pune

President Droupadi Murmu presents 68th National Film Awards – Tamil Nadu News, Chennai News, Tamil Cinema News, Tamil News, Tamil Movie News, Power Shutdown in Chennai, Petrol and Diesel Rate in Chennai

The winners of the 68th National Film Awards were announced on July 22. The National Award for Best Actor was jointly won by Suriya for Soorarai Pottru and Ajay Devgn for Tanhaji.  Aparna Balamurali won the Best Actress Award for her role in Soorarai Pottru. On September 30, the winners received the National Awards at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi. Ajay and Suriya received the Best Actor Awards for their respective films.

Ajay Devgn and Suriya jointly won the Best Actor Award for their films, Tanhaji and Soorarai Pottru, respectively.

The duo had penned heartfelt notes after the winners were announced on July 22.

The superstars received the awards from President Draupadi Murmu and Union Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports, Anurag Singh Thakur.

Like this:

Like Loading…

Images are for reference only.Images and contents gathered automatic from google or 3rd party sources.All rights on the images and contents are with their legal original owners.

Aggregated From –

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More